Model: SUMCD422

SKU: 427993 Product ID: 768790

Format - CD Regualr

Genre - Rock

Release Date - 14/02/14


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Crosses are gearing up for the release of their eagerly anticipated eponymous full-length self-titled debut, due out via Sumerian Records. The 15-track collection features all tracks from the band's previously released EP (I) and EP (II) alongside five new songs, including the brilliant new single "Bitches Brew".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CROSSES

    Label - Sumerian Records

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing


  1. This Is A Trick
  2. Telepathy
  3. Bitches Brew
  4. Thholyghst
  5. Trophy
  6. The Epilogue
  7. Bermuda Locket
  8. Frontiers
  9. Nineteen Ninety Four
  10. Option
  11. Nineteen Eighty Seven
  12. Blk Stallion
  13. Prurient
  14. Death Bell


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.