El Camino

Model: 7559796331

SKU: 285506 Product ID: 673354

Format - CD

Genre - Rock

Release Date - 02/12/11


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    The Black Keys' new album El Camino was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys. The 11-track album was recorded at singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in the band's new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BLACK KEYS, THE

    Label - Nonesuch

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Lonely Boy
  2. Dead And Gone
  3. Gold On The Ceiling
  4. Little Black Submarines
  5. Money Maker
  6. Run Right Back
  7. Sister
  8. Hell Of A Season
  9. Stop Stop
  10. Nova Baby
  11. Mind Eraser


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 230ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.