Feed The Machine

Model: 538272242

SKU: 336660 Product ID: 852679


Add to Cart


    There's no denying Billboard's "Rock Group of the Decade," Nickelback continue to reign supreme as one of the most enduring and commercially successful acts of the past two decades. Nickelback's Australian sales have hit 15-times-platinum with 5 consecutive albums debuting in the Top 5. The band has had a total of 7 singles hit the ARIA Top 10 and over 1 million sales in Australia.
    Nickelback is back in a big way with their ninth album, 'Feed The Machine, featuring the first single, "Feed The Machine."
    Written by Nickelback and co-produced with Chris Baseford (Slash, Shinedown), 'Feed The Machine' is a defiant rock anthem featuring blistering guitar riffs and face-melting rhythm tracks.
    Since forming in Alberta, Canada in 1995, globally celebrated, multi-platinum rock band Nickelback have cemented themselves as one of the most commercially viable and important acts of the past two decades. Nickelback's success includes worldwide sales of more than 50 million units, solidifying their status as the "eleventh best-selling music act" and second best-selling foreign act in the U.S. of the 21st century—behind only The Beatles. Their inescapable and irresistible smash 'How You Remind Me' was named Billboard's "Top Rock Song of the Decade" and was No. 4 on the Top 10 songs of the 2000s list. 

    Amongst all of these accolades, they've also been named Billboard's "Top Rock Group of the Decade." Along the way, they have received a staggering nine Grammy Award nominations, three American Music Awards, a World Music Award, a People's Choice Award, twelve JUNO Awards, seven MuchMusic Video Awards and have been inducted into Canada's Walk of Fame (2007). 

    With more than 23 chart-topping singles and fans spanning the globe, Nickelback boasts twelve consecutive sold-out international tours, playing to well over eight million+ diehard and adoring fans. Nickelback are Chad Kroeger (Lead Vocals, Guitars), Ryan Peake (Guitars, Backing Vocals), Mike Kroeger (Bass) and Daniel Adair (Drums, Backing Vocals). 


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - NICKELBACK

    Label - BMG / Warner

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Feed The Machine
  2. Coin For The Ferryman
  3. Song on Fire
  4. Must Be Nice
  5. After The Rain
  6. For The River
  7. Home
  8. The Betrayal (Act III)
  9. Silent Majority
  10. Every Time We're Together
  11. The Betrayal (Act I)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sound! Nickelback are BACK! What an amazing new album Nickelback have produced. Not only does this album head back to their roots, strong guitar riffs and killer drum sets, but also shows the diversity that Nickelback are *very* capable of. Can't wait to see this album live in Australia in the future. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up guys, well done!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Nickelback has always been good and have not disappointed yet
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_336660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.