First Kiss

Model: 9362493189

SKU: 675410 Product ID: 798978

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Rock

Release Date ‐ 20/02/15


Add to Cart


    Kid Rock releases his highly anticipated new album, 'First Kiss!'

    The album, his tenth studio release - and first on Warner Bros. Records - was produced by Kid Rock (with the exception of two songs which were co-produced by Dann Huff) and was recorded at his studio in Michigan.

    'First Kiss' is the follow up to Gold certified album 'Rebel Soul,' and signals the continued evolution of one of music's most versatile performers. But we're not going to tell you what it sounds like - we just couldn't do it justice and we're confident the music will speak for itself.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KID ROCK

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing


  1. First Kiss
  2. Good Times, Cheap Wine
  3. Johnny Cash
  4. Ain't Enough Whiskey
  5. Drinking Beer With Dad
  6. Good Time Lookin' For Me
  7. Best Of Me
  8. One More Song
  9. Jesus and Bocephus
  10. FOAD


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 242ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.