Last Wave Of Summer, The (2013 Reissue)

Model: CC010

SKU: 467886 Product ID: 763874

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 08/11/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    The Last Wave of Summer is the 1998 reunion album for Australian pub rock band Cold Chisel, released 14 years after Cold Chisel had dissolved and released their last studio album. It reached number-one in Australia for one week in October 1998.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COLD CHISEL

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Mr. Crown Prosecutor
  2. The Things I Love In You
  3. Baby's On Fire
  4. Way Down
  5. Bal-A-Versailles
  6. Yakuza Girls
  7. He Can't Believe It's Over With You
  8. Angel In My Room
  9. Never Stop Loving You
  10. Red Sand
  11. Pretty Little Thing
  12. So Hard
  13. Water Into Wine
  14. The Last Wave Of Summer


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.