Love And Fear

Model: LMCD0104

SKU: 266956 Product ID: 476432

Format - CD

Genre - Rock

Release Date - 02/07/10

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    This rock album from 1999, featuring the anthemic Love and Hate and the heartfelt ballad Thankful For The Rain, now includes 2 extra tracks that have never appeared on an album, Here and Now and Don't Cry, which have only ever been available as the B sides of the aforementioned singles. An underestimated gem at the time, Love and Fear has grown in stature over the ensuing decade and is now one of Jimmy's most highly regarded albums.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BARNES, JIMMY

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Love And Hate
  2. Time Will Tell
  3. By The Grace Of God
  4. Thankful For The Rain
  5. Temptation
  6. Love Song
  7. Do It To Me
  8. Love Gone Cold
  9. Heart Cries Alone
  10. Radio Song
  11. Blind Can't Lead The Blind
  12. Sorry
  13. Here And Now
  14. Don't Cry


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 255ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.