Lungs (Australian Deluxe Edition)

Model: 2737192

SKU: 266071 Product ID: 457514

Format - 2CD

Release Date - 21/05/10


    Re-issued 2CD version

    After releasing her corker of a debut single Dog Days Are Over, (inspired by a sign art student Florence saw on Waterloo Bridge)the magnetic Florence + The Machine has built up a formidable following of fans and critics alike, even winning this years highly prestigious Critics Choice BRIT Award. DISC 2 Includes previously unreleased and rare material + digital insert 5 x videos (insert CD into computer to access the special video content).


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Island Uk

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Dog Days
  2. Rabbit Heart
  3. I'm Not Calling You A Liar
  4. Howl
  5. Kiss With A Fist
  6. Girl With One Eye
  7. Drumming Song
  8. Between Two Lungs
  9. Cosmic Love
  10. My Boy Builds Coffins
  11. Hurricane Drunk
  12. Blinding
  13. You've Got The Love

Interactive content

  1. Dogs Days
  2. Kiss With A Fist (Video)
  3. Drumming Song (Video)
  4. You've Got The Love (Video)
  5. Rabbit Heart (Video)

Disc 2

  1. Bird Song Intro
  2. Bird Song
  3. Dog Days (Demo)
  4. Falling
  5. Hardest Of Hearts
  6. Ghosts (Demo)
  7. Girl With One Eye (Bayou Percussion Version)
  8. Swimming

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.