Mtv Unplugged

Model: 478374.2

SKU: 59935 Product ID: 542439

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 05/05/95

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    MTV Unplugged is a live album by Bob Dylan, first released in May 2, 1995 by Columbia Records.

    The album documents Dylan's appearance on the then-highly popular MTV Unplugged television series, recorded at Sony Music Studios in New York City on November 17 and 18, 1994. It gave Dylan his best sales in years, reaching US No. 23 and going gold, while hitting No. 10 in the UK.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BOB DYLAN

    Label - Columbia / Sony

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Folk

Track Listing


  1. Tombstone Blues
  2. Shooting Star
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Times They Are A-Changin', The
  5. John Brown
  6. Desolation Row
  7. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35
  8. Love Minus Zero
  9. No Limit
  10. Dignity
  11. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  12. Like A Rolling Stone
  13. With God On Our Side


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.