No Guts. No Glory.

Model: 6274032

SKU: 264508 Product ID: 457842

Format - CD

Available - 05/03/10


    No Guts, No Glory was recorded in Chicago with noted producer Johnny K (Disturbed, 3 Doors Down, Staind). Frontman Joel O'Keefe says, "Working with Johnny was great, he's one of the boys. We basically just set up all the gear, chucked a few mics around and went for it! Good times!"


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - AIRBOURNE

    Label - Capitol

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Born To Kill
  2. No Way But The Hard Way
  3. Blonde Bad And Beautiful
  4. Raise The Flag
  5. Bottom Of The Well
  6. White Line Fever
  7. It Ain't Over Till It's Over
  8. Steel Town
  9. Chewin' The Fat
  10. Get Busy Livin'
  11. Armed And Dangerous
  12. Overdrive
  13. Back On The Bottle