No Plans (2013 Reissue)

Model: CC012

SKU: 467894 Product ID: 763873

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 08/11/13


Add to Cart


    No Plans is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band Cold Chisel. It was released on 6 April 2012 and was the band's first studio album in 14 years. It features the final recorded performances by drummer Steve Prestwich, who died of a brain tumour in January 2011. When released the album peaked at number 2 on the Australian charts.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COLD CHISEL

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. No Plans
  2. Everybody
  3. All For You
  4. HQ454 Monroe
  5. Dead and Laid to Rest
  6. Missing a Girl
  7. Too Late
  8. I Gotta Get Back on the Road
  9. Our Old Flame
  10. This Day
  11. Summer Moon
  12. The Horizon
  13. I Got Things to Do


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.