Our Best Of

Model: FEST601022

SKU: 508530 Product ID: 766429

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 06/12/13


Add to Cart


    Sunnyboys 'Our Best Of' comprises 16 tracks all remastered and hand-picked by the band and features the hits; fan faves and previously unreleased material including a pre-debut album demo; recently unearthed alternative mixes from their 1982 album, ‘Individuals’, and a bonus live-track taken from Sunnyboys 2013 Sydney Opera House show.

    The package also including a 16 page booklet detailing the band's rise, mysterious disappearance, and eventual return plus, for the first time, Jeremy Oxley explains the meaning behind those songs.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SUNNYBOYS

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Love to Rule
  2. The Seeker
  3. What You Need
  4. Tomorrow will Be Fine (unreleased demo)
  5. Trouble In My Brain
  6. Tunnel of Love
  7. I'm Shakin'
  8. Tell Me What You Say
  9. No Love Around (original unreleased rough mix)
  10. Love In A Box
  11. Comes As No Surprise
  12. Show Me Some Discipline
  13. You Need a Friend (original unreleased rough mix)
  14. Happy Man
  15. Alone with You
  16. Let You Go (unreleased 2013 Sydney Opera House Live version)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.