Model: 7567873243

SKU: 385130 Product ID: 710580

Format - CD

Genre - Rock

Release Date - 05/04/13


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    "Paramore" is the hotly anticipated new record from everyone's favourite female-fronted-pop-rock group Paramore. Their last record "Brand New Eyes" (2009) shot them into the stratosphere and onto the radar of fans worldwide with hits like "Ignorance" and "Brick By Boring Brick". After losing a couple of members on the way, this tight three-piece (Hayley Williams, Jeremy Davis and Taylor York) is armed with a brand new record that is set to reclaim their throne in the pop-rock kingdom. Featuring the smash single "Now", this self-titled record is sure to be one of the biggest in 2013.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PARAMORE

    Label - Atlantic

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Fast In My Car
  2. Now
  3. Grow Up
  4. Daydreaming
  5. Interlude: Moving On
  6. Aint It Fun
  7. Part II
  8. Last Hope
  9. Still Into You
  10. Anklebiters
  11. Interlude: Holiday
  12. Proof
  13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
  14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
  15. Interlude: Im Not Angry Anymore
  16. Be Alone
  17. Future


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 468ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.