Paul Kelly: Live At Sydney Opera House

Model: 7741405

SKU: 381596 Product ID: 906735

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 26/04/19


Add to Cart


    Double  album captures Paul's triumphant show from the forecourt of Sydney Opera House which was broadcast across the country Live on the ABC.

    Featuring songs from his award winning album 'Life is Fine' and well as Paul Kelly classics 'To Her Door', 'From Little Things...', 'How To Make Gravy', 'Before Too Long', 'Deeper Water' and many more


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PAUL KELLY

    Label - ABC / UMA

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Folk

Track Listing


  1. Life Is Fine
  2. Rising Moon
  3. Finally Something Good
  4. Before Too Long
  5. Our Sunshine
  6. Firewood And Candles
  7. My Man's Got A Cold
  8. Careless
  9. Letter In The Rain
  10. I Smell Trouble
  11. From Little Things Big Things Grow
  12. Petrichor
  13. Sonnet 18
  14. Don't Explain
  15. Love Never Runs On Time


  1. To Her Door
  2. Josephina
  3. Deeper Water
  4. God Told Me To
  5. Dumb Things
  6. Sweet Guy
  7. How To Make Gravy
  8. Hasn't It Rained
  9. Sydney From A 747
  10. Look So Fine, Feel So Low
  11. Darling It Hurts
  12. None Of Your Business Now
  13. Leaps and Bounds
  14. Meet Me In The Middle Of The Air


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.