Peter Gabriel 2: Scratch (Remastered Reissue)

Model: PGCDR2R

SKU: 930005 Product ID: 582321

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 23/09/02

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Remastered Reissue!

    Peter Gabriel is the second solo studio album by English singer-songwriter Peter Gabriel, released in 1978.

    The album is the second of four with the same eponymous title. Guitarist Robert Fripp served as producer, whose influence on the album is evident in the use of 'Frippertronics' on the track "Exposure".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PETER GABRIEL

    Label - Caroline International / Real World

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. On The Air
  2. D.I.Y.
  3. Mother Of Violence
  4. A Wonderful Day In A One-Way World
  5. White Shadow
  6. Indigo
  7. Animal Magic
  8. Exposure
  9. Flotsam And Jetsam
  10. Perspective
  11. Home Sweet Home


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 212ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.