Peter Gabriel 4 (Reissue)

Model: PGCDR4R

SKU: 341675 Product ID: 895518

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 09/11/18


Add to Cart



    Peter Gabriel's self-titled fourth solo album, also known as "Security," available again in its original CD configuration. 

    Co-produced by Peter and David Lord this is the first album where Peter really immersed himself in the music of distant lands and cultures.

    It was also his first fully digital recording. These two elements created a deeply effective soldering-together of futurism and generations-old tradition.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PETER GABRIEL

    Label - Caroline International / Real World

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. The Rhythm Of The Heat
  2. San Jacinto
  3. I Have The Touch
  4. The Family And The Fishing Net
  5. Shock The Monkey
  6. Lay Your Hands On Me
  7. Wallflower
  8. Kiss Of Life


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 242ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.