Model: NW6456CD

SKU: 387738 Product ID: 910209

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 23/08/19

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Second album from Louisianan rock & soul outfit. Power is very much a record about women’s and African-American’s rights…or lack thereof. Features the lead single “Gotta Get To Know Ya”.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SERATONES

    Label - New West

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Funk & Soul

Track Listing


  1. Fear
  2. Power
  3. Heartattack
  4. Lie To My Face
  5. Gotta Get To Know Ya
  6. Over You
  7. Permission
  8. Sad Boi
  9. Who Are You Now?
  10. Crossfire


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 227ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.