Push And Shove

Model: 3712422

SKU: 293738 Product ID: 437300

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 21/09/12


Add to Cart


    The original lineup is back for album number 6 produced by Mark "Spike" Stent. The album features the single "Settle down". Push and Shove was recorded at Mix Suite LA , and features a collaboration with Major Lazer on the title track.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - NO DOUBT

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Settle Down
  2. Looking Hot
  3. One More Summer
  4. Push and Shove (featuring Busy Signal and Major Lazer)
  5. Easy
  6. Gravity
  7. Undercover
  8. Undone
  9. Sparkle
  10. Heaven
  11. Dreaming the Same Dream


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 245ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.