RINGSIDE (2013 Reissue)

Model: CC011

SKU: 467890 Product ID: 763871

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 08/11/13


Add to Cart


    'Ringside' is a live album released by Cold Chisel, first released in 2003 - and which features recordings over 4 nights in June 2003


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COLD CHISEL

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Home And Broken Hearted (Live)
  2. The Things I Love In You (Live)
  3. Cheap Wine (Live)
  4. Rosaline (Live)
  5. Breakfast At Sweethearts (Live)
  6. My Baby (Live)
  7. Houndog (Live)
  8. Plaza (Live)
  9. Fallen Angel (Live)
  10. Shipping Steel (Live)
  11. The Last Wave Of Summer (Live)
  12. Pretty Little Thing (Live)
  13. Merry-Go-Round (Live)
  14. Forever Now (Live)
  15. Khe Sanh (Live)
  16. Cry Me A River (Live)
  17. Four Walls (Live)
  18. Lovelight (Live)
  19. When The War Is Over (Live)
  20. All I Wanna Do (Live)
  21. Big River (Live)
  22. Painted Doll (Live)
  23. Saturday Night (Live)
  24. You Got Nothing I Want (Live)
  25. Rising Sun (Live)
  26. Flame Trees (Live)
  27. Bow River (Live)
  28. Water Into Wine (Live)
  29. F1-11 (Live)
  30. Sunshine (Live)
  31. Goodbye (Astrid, Goodbye) (Live)
  32. All I Wanna Do (Live)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 215ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.