Rize Of The Fenix

Model: 88691952322

SKU: 302303 Product ID: 715122

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 18/05/12


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    Tenacious D's widely-anticipated new album, Rize of the Fenix is the band's first studio album in over six years. Rize of the Fenix is the third album from the group and is the follow-up to 2006's The Pick of Destiny and 2001's critically acclaimed platinum debut album Tenacious D. Produced by the brilliant John Kimbrough, RIZE OF THE FENIX was recorded in the garage behind his LA home and features Jack Black and Kyle Gass (Tenacious D's core duo), performing with Dave Grohl (drums), John Spiker (bass, piano, organ)and John Konesky (electric guitar). The album was engineered and mixed by John Spiker who has been touring with the band for years.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - TENACIOUS D

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Rize Of The Fenix
  2. Low Hangin' Fruit
  3. Classical Teacher
  4. Senorita
  5. Deth Starr
  6. Roadie
  7. Flutes And Trombones
  8. Ballad Of Hollywood Jack And The Rage Kage
  9. Throwdown
  10. Rock Is Dead
  11. They Fucked Our Asses
  12. To Be The Best
  13. 39


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.