Rock & Roll Submarine

Model: CDUOR001

SKU: 273261 Product ID: 718069

Format - CD

Release Date - 06/05/11

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Urge Overkill announce the long-awaited return from the depths of studio silence with a brand new offering: all aboard the Rock & Roll Submarine! These dozen o'fresh tracks reflect their time-tested love of all things both Musical and Nautical. You can expect the same-gauge torpedoes Urge Overkill has always delivered on target. The reformed lineup is made up of original singer-guitarists/songwriters Eddie "King" Roeser and Nash Kato, along with drummer Bonn Quast (Polvo; The Cherry Valence) and bassist Hadji Hodgkiss (Gaza Strippers).


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - URGE OVERKILL

    Label - Other Tongues

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Mason/Dixon
  2. Rock & Roll Submarine
  3. Effigy
  4. Poison Flower
  5. Little Vice
  6. Thought Balloon
  7. Quiet Person
  8. She's My Ride
  9. End Of Story
  10. The Valiant
  11. Niteliner
  12. Touched To A Cut


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.