Scars & Stories

Model: 88691924612

SKU: 294289 Product ID: 577902

Format - CD

Genre - Rock

Release Date - 10/02/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Critically acclaimed Denver-based foursome The Fray are back with their third album, Scars & Stories. The album was recorded at the legendary Blackbird Studios in Nashville. The Fray was able to hone their sound with the help of producer Brendan O'Brien (Bruce Springsteen, Pearl Jam, and Neil Young). On the new recording, the band transforms their real life experiences into a collection of songs that are reflective, but still maintain a pop sensibility. The making of Scars and Stories fostered the most evolution the band has ever experienced, both lyrically and musically.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FRAY, THE

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Heartbeat
  2. The Fighter
  3. Turn Me On
  4. Run For Your Life
  5. The Wind
  6. 1961
  7. I Can Barely Say
  8. Munich
  9. Here We Are
  10. 48 To Go
  11. Rainy Zurich
  12. Be Still


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 501ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.