Scream In Blue

Model: 471453.2

SKU: 60628 Product ID: 542606

Format - CD

Genre - Rock

Release Date - 16/07/04


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    This 1992 live release, explains rock commentator Ian McFarlane, features the band ‘in all its rough-edged, on-stage fury. The album’s tracks were culled from concerts over an eight-year period (1982-90), plus Progress, which was taken from the band’s lunchtime protest gig outside Exxon Valdez’. The Oils have always been a band who could capture their live energy in the studio, but there’s nothing quite like the live Midnight Oil experience. The disc includes such great Oils moments as Only The Strong, Read About It and Beds Are Burning.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MIDNIGHT OIL

    Label - Columbia

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Scream In Blue
  2. Read About It
  3. Dreamworld
  4. Brave Faces
  5. Only The Strong
  6. Stars Of Warburton
  7. Progress
  8. Beds Are Burning
  9. Sometimes
  10. Hercules
  11. Powderworks
  12. Burnie
  13. Sell My Soul


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.