Sea Of Memories, The (Ltd Ed)

Model: CTX646CD

SKU: 282983 Product ID: 578060

Format - 2CD

Genre - Rock

Release Date - 25/11/11


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Deluxe 2xCD limited edition of The Sea Of Memories including a bonus disc featuring 8 exclusive bonus tracks.
    Recorded with legendary producer Bob Rock (Aerosmith, Metallica), THE SEA OF MEMORIES is the seminal band's first studio release in 10 years. THE SEA OF MEMORIES captures the electricity and trademark intensity of classic Bush delivered in a setting that's fresh and alive. Songs like "The Sound of Winter," "The Heart of the Matter" and "All Night Doctors" are propelled by heavy guitar and hypnotic beats, simple song structures and sublime textures.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BUSH

    Label - Shock

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Mirror the signs
  2. The Sound of Winter
  3. All my Life
  4. The Afterlife
  5. All night Doctors
  6. Baby Come Home
  7. Red Light
  8. She's a Stallion
  9. I Believe in you
  10. Stand up
  11. The Heart of The Matter
  12. Be Still My Love

Disc 2

  1. The Year Of Danger
  2. Ghost
  3. Lay Down Your Guns
  4. The Sound Of Winter (Junior Sanchez Remix)
  5. The Afterlife [Feat. Cecile] (Remix By Washroom & Bass Over Babylon)
  6. All Night Doctors (Remixed By Renholder)
  7. Landslide
  8. Float (Acoustic)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.