She Who Rocks

Model: SFR0029

SKU: 692741 Product ID: 801418

Format - CD

Genre - Rock

Release Date - 10/04/15


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    'She Who Rocks' is the ultimate compilation CD, featuring the biggest hits from women who have shaped Rock'n'Roll!

    Spanning four decades, it's all the songs you know and love from Suzi Quatro, Blondie, Baby Animals, The Superjesus, Heart, Garbage, Hole, Pat Benatar, 4 Non Blondes, The Pretenders, Alannah Myles, PJ Harvey and so many more.

    $1 from every album sold will be donated to the Australian Cervical Cancer Foundation.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Social Family Records

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing


  1. Hanging On The Telephone Blondie
  2. Devil Gate Drive Suzie Quatro
  3. Hit Me With Your Best Shot Pat Benatar
  4. When I Grow Up Garbage
  5. Barracuda Heart
  6. Early Warning Baby Animals
  7. Malibu Hole
  8. Joey Concrete Blonde
  9. What's Up? 4 Non Blondes
  10. Weak Skunk Anansie
  11. Kids In America Kim Wilde
  12. You Are Beautiful Dallas Frasca
  13. Black Velvet Alannah Myles
  14. This Is Love PJ Harvey
  15. Brass In Pocket Pretenders
  16. Gravity The Superjesus
  17. The Look Roxette
  18. Plastic Loveless Letter Magic Dirt
  19. The Best Tina Turner


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 468ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.