Springsteen On Broadway

Model: 19075904362

SKU: 346676 Product ID: 897832


Add to Cart


    'Springsteen on Broadway' is the new album of music and stories by Bruce Springsteen, and the soundtrack to the Netflix film of the same name. The album is the complete live performance of the show, and available as a 2CD set!

    'Springsteen on Broadway' is the solo acoustic performance written and performed by Tony Award, Academy Award, and 20-time Grammy Award winner Bruce Springsteen.

    Based on his worldwide best-selling autobiography 'Born to Run,' 'Springsteen on Broadway' is a unique evening with Bruce, his guitar, a piano, and his very personal stories. In addition, the show features a special appearance by Patti Scialfa.

    Bruce Springsteen's historic sold-out series of performances of his one man show began previews on October 3, 2017 and officially opened October 12, 2017. The show was extended three times after its initial eight-week run, and ran on Broadway at The Walter Kerr Theatre through December 15, 2018, bringing the total number of performances to 236.

    2CDs in Standard Sized Soft-pak, with clear plastic O-Card


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Columbia / Sony

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Growin' Up (Introduction)
  2. Growin' Up
  3. My Hometown (Introduction)
  4. My Hometown
  5. My Father's House (Introduction)
  6. My Father's House
  7. The Wish (Introduction)
  8. The Wish
  9. Thunder Road (Introduction)
  10. Thunder Road
  11. The Promised Land (Introduction)
  12. The Promised Land


  1. Born In the U.S.A. (Introduction)
  2. Born In the U.S.A.
  3. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Introduction)
  4. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  5. Tougher Than the Rest (Introduction)
  6. Tougher Than the Rest
  7. Brilliant Disguise (Introduction)
  8. Brilliant Disguise
  9. Long Time Comin' (Introduction)
  10. Long Time Comin'
  11. The Ghost of Tom Joad (Introduction)
  12. The Ghost of Tom Joad
  13. The Rising
  14. Dancing In the Dark (Introduction)
  15. Dancing In the Dark
  16. Land of Hope and Dreams
  17. Born To Run (Introduction)
  18. Born To Run


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb live performance One of the best performances i have ever heard. The songs and the stories are brilliant. He was the future of rock and roll now he's its greatest living artist. this is compulsory listening for both Bruce fans and for anyone who appreciates great music and the history of how his life and music came about.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Bruce Christmas present This was the best Christmas present I gave to my wife she was over the moon with this performance,it was absolutely fantastic,we sat down together and really enjoyed every part of Bruce’s life and music ,we loved it ,totally would have loved to have won the prize and seen this performance LIVE
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for Springsteen fans For those that missed out on getting a code fro the Broadway show this is a must. It is not as good as being there but still very moving and a great insight into Bruce. For those new to Bruce this is a good intro to the man and read his book as well - Born to Run.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Listening to Bruce bare his soul and tell his life story with the songs is so powerful. It drags you in and demands your full attention as it takes you on an emotional ride you won't forget.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Springsteen release! From start to finish this double album is so many things wrapped into one - entertaining, compelling listening, interesting, great music, great stories - love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springsteen on Broadway There are NO words ! I was fortunate enough to experience this performance live in October. The CD captures the night perfectly and brings back wonderful memories.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bruce sprinsteen broadway Wonderful album have played over and over. Shame paperback cover not up to use of plastic
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springsteen on Broadway A great recording of the show, you learn a bit more of his autobiography or it's explained a bit more
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_AU, sid_346676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 223ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.