Model: FP80371-2

SKU: 520667 Product ID: 631683

Format - CD

Genre - Rock

Release Date - 15/04/03


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    'Thickfreakness' was the second album by American rock duo The Black Keys, originally released in 2003. It is their debut release for the Fat Possum record label.

    'Thickfreakness' continued The Black Keys' tradition of raw, heavy blues-influenced garage rock. Songs such as "Set You Free" won the pair some mainstream success as being featured in the soundtrack of the 2003 film 'School of Rock.'


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BLACK KEYS, THE

    Label - Fat Possum

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Thickfreakness
  2. Hard Row
  3. Set You Free
  4. Midnight in Her Eyes
  5. Have Love Will Travel
  6. Hurt Like Mine
  7. Everywhere I Go
  8. No Trust
  9. If You See Me
  10. Hold Me In Your Arms
  11. I Cry Alone


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.