This Is Not The End (Fully Loaded Edition)

Model: SFR0015

SKU: 565871 Product ID: 780470

Format - CD

Genre - Rock

Release Date - 06/06/14

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    The Baby Animals launched back onto the scene last year with their third album (and their first in 20 years), 'This Is Not The End', a genuine rock album with a return to classic Baby Animals form that their fans loved. The album saw them return to the ARIA charts, debuting at #19, and took them around the country playing sold out shows in metro areas and regional towns.

    To celebrate the one year anniversary of its release, the Baby Animals release 'This Is Not The End - Deluxe Fully Loaded Edition', which includes never before released live versions of the band's biggest hits, such as "Early Warning", "Rush You", "Painless" and "One Word".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BABY ANIMALS

    Label - Social Family Records

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing


  1. Email
  2. Bonfires
  3. Under Your Skin
  4. Stitch
  5. Invisible Dreamer
  6. Warm Bodies
  7. Thing That Make You Stay
  8. Priceless
  9. Hot Air Balloon
  10. Got It Bad
  11. Winters Day
  12. This Is Not The End


  1. Under Your Skin
  2. Got It Bad
  3. Rush You
  4. Bonfires
  5. Warm Bodies
  6. Invisible Dreamer
  7. Painless
  8. Don't Tell Me What To Do
  9. Stitch
  10. One Word
  11. Hot Air Balloon
  12. Email
  13. Early Warning
  14. One Too Many
  15. Ain't Gonna Get
  16. Dirty Bird (Outro Jam)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 499ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.