Throwing Copper (25th Anniversary Edition) (Australian Exclusive Version)

Model: 7796722

SKU: 387961 Product ID: 910953

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 09/08/19

Signed lithograph offer expired 7-6-2019 11:00am AEST - All signed lithographs are gone!

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

  + delivery from $2.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Release Date 09/08/19

Pre-Order Now


    2019 marks the 25th Anniversary of LIVE’s huge 1994 breakthrough album, Throwing Copper, which featured some of their most enduring hits; Lightening Crashes, I Alone, All Over You and Selling The Drama. To celebrate the milestone, LIVE will be reissuing with Throwing Copper with previously unreleased tracks and live content on July 19th, 2019.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LIVE

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

CD 1

  1. Dam At Otter Creek
  2. Selling The Drama
  3. I Alone
  4. Iris
  5. Lightning Crashes
  6. Top
  7. All Over You
  8. Shit Towne
  9. T.B.D.
  10. Stage
  11. Waitress
  12. Pillar of Davidson
  13. White, Discussion
  14. Horse
  15. Hold Me Up
  16. We Deal In Dreams
  17. Susquehanna

CD 2 Live at Woodstock ‘94

  1. Iris
  2. Top
  3. Beauty of Gray
  4. Selling The Drama
  5. Shit Towne
  6. Lightning Crashes
  7. I Alone
  8. Operation Spirit
  9. White Discussion


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.