Model: 9362494864

SKU: 311903 Product ID: 711919


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    The 11th studio album by the American punk rock band Green Day. It will be the third album in the Uno! Dos! Tre! trilogy.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GREEN DAY

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Brutal Love
  2. Missing You
  3. 8th Avenue Serenade
  4. Drama Queen
  5. X-Kid
  6. Sex, Drugs & Violence
  7. Little Boy Named Train
  8. Amanda
  9. Walk Away
  10. Dirty Rotten Bastards
  11. 99 Revolutions
  12. The Forgotten


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the 3rd in the Uno set, was fantastic I really enjoyed the whole cd, Brutal love the first track is a favourite.
Date published: 2016-02-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_311903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.