Turn, The (Australian Exclusive Edition)

Model: 060254763550

SKU: 838537 Product ID: 821068


Add to Cart


    Live are one of the biggest rock bands in the world – and Australia are BIG fans! Live have sold well over 1 million copies in Australia and have enjoyed 7 top ten albums.

    'The Turn' is Live's new album and the first since 'Songs From Black Mountain' in 2006.

    In recognition of the band's massive history in Australia – Live have exclusively recorded four acoustic versions of some of their biggest hits just for the Australian edition of the album… you can't get these anywhere else!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LIVE

    Label - Think Loud

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Siren's Call
  2. Don't Run to Wait
  3. Natural Born Killers
  4. 6310 Rodgerton Dr.
  5. By Design
  6. The Way Around is Through
  7. Need Tonight
  8. The Strength to Hold On
  9. We Open the Door
  10. He Could Teach the Devil Tricks
  11. Till You Came Around
  12. I Alone (Acoustic)
  13. Lightning Crashes (Acoustic)
  14. Lakini's Juice (Acoustic)
  15. Dolphin's Cry (Acoustic)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Turn is a great direction for Live The band's first album with lead singer, Chris Shinn does not disappoint. I'm hooked, can't stop listening - it's a shame this hasn't had the commercial success it deserves.
Date published: 2016-02-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_838537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 252ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.