Twentieth Century

Model: CC006

SKU: 467870 Product ID: 763883

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 08/11/13


Add to Cart


    'Twentieth Century,' Cold Chisel's final studio album (for the next 15 years) was a scorching send-off for a band that in ten years had elevated itself into the national psyche as its best and best-loved act. Although the passion was waning, the songs here carry Chisel's inimitable brand: the searing roughhouse rock of "Hold Me Tight", "Painted Doll", "Twentieth Century" and "Ghost Town," as well as the dull red-light roar of "Saturday Night" and "Flame Trees".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COLD CHISEL

    Label - Universal Music - Australia

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Build This Love
  2. Twentieth Century
  3. Ghost Town
  4. Saturday Night
  5. Painted Doll
  6. No Sense
  7. Flame Trees
  8. Only One
  9. Hold Me Tight
  10. Sing To Me
  11. The Game
  12. Janelle
  13. Temptation


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.