U218 Singles (Definitive Best Of)

Model: 1713549

SKU: 181091 Product ID: 570822

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 18/11/06


Add to Cart


    Arguably the biggest band in the world, U2, release a brand new greatest hits collection. The single disc, 18 track album will contain 16 of the band's best known songs and two new tracks. The new material was recorded during sessions at London's Abbey Road studios last month, is produced by the pioneering Rick Rubin and consists of a U2/Green Day rendition of The Skids' The Saints Are Coming and a brand new U2 track. An absolute must have for any true music lover, this special edition version will also include one bonus track for Australian fans.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - U2

    Label - Island Uk

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Beautiful Day
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  4. With Or Without You
  5. Vertigo
  6. New Year's Day
  7. Mysterious Ways
  8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  9. Where The Streets Have No Name
  10. Sweetest Thing
  11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  12. One
  13. Desire
  14. Walk On
  15. Elevation
  16. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  17. The Saints Are Coming
  18. Window In The Skies


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 220ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.