Model: DDPEJ001CDX

SKU: 419346 Product ID: 759920

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 20/09/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Eskimo's Joe's sixth album, WASTELANDS, is only just landing, but has been lauded for some time now, from its highly successful Pozible crowd-funding campaign – an important part of the story, but not the whole story – to the early word that the band had gone… electronic?

    Rest assured, there’s always more textures to any story, including this one. This ain't Electro Joe.

    Album number six from Eskimo Joe was always going to be about doing things differently. In 2012 the band left its long-time record label and in the course of writing and demoing were searching for direction. Having recorded the entire album in their own studio, for themselves and their fans, with music industry politics not in the mindset, Eskimo Joe have gotten back to the ethos that set them on this 16-year odyssey in the first place.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ESKIMO JOE

    Label - Inertia

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Running Out Of Needs
  2. Not Alone
  3. Got What You Need
  4. Sad Song
  5. Every Harmony
  6. Disgrace
  7. What You Want
  8. How Was I To Know
  9. Keep It Coming
  10. Last Beacon Light


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 371ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.