How Much Longer Must I Wait? Singles & Rarities

Model: FDR635CD

SKU: 384478 Product ID: 909641

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Funk & Soul

Release Date ‐ 24/05/19

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Compilation of non-album singles and B-sides, plus three never-released tracks for much sought after soul artist Lee Moses. Includes the undisputed Southern soul classic “Bad Girl”


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LEE MOSES

    Label - Inertia

    Music Genre - Soul

    Music Genre Primary - Funk & Soul

Track Listing


  1. My Adorable One
  2. Diana (From N.Y.C.)
  3. Reach Out I'll Be There
  4. Day Tripper
  5. Bad Girl Pt 1
  6. Bad Girl Pt 2
  7. I'm Sad About It
  8. How Much Longer (Must I Wait?)
  9. You Are Too Much For The Human Heart
  10. If Loving You Is A Crime (I'll Always Be Guilty)
  11. Never In My Life
  12. I Can't Take No Chances
  13. Dark End Of The Street
  14. She's A Bad Girl
  15. Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
  16. What Do You Do


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.