A Star Is Born (Soundtrack) (Special Deluxe Box Set Edition)

Model: 7719406

SKU: 357988 Product ID: 902094

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Soundtrack

Release Date ‐ 08/02/19


Add to Cart


    Special Deluxe Box Set Edition!

    In A Star Is Born, a new take on the iconic love story, four-time Oscar nominee Bradley Cooper (American Sniper, American Hustle, Silver Linings Playbook) makes his directorial debut and also stars alongside multiple award-winning, Oscar-nominated music superstar Lady Gaga in her first leading role in a major motion picture.

    The film also stars Andrew Dice Clay, with Dave Chappelle and Sam Elliott.

    A Star Is Born was produced by Bill Gerber, Jon Peters, Bradley Cooper, Todd Phillips and Lynette Howell Taylor.  Ravi Mehta, Basil Iwanyk, Niija Kuykendall, Sue Kroll, Michael Rapino and Heather Parry served as executive producers.

    The screenplay was written by Eric Roth and Bradley Cooper & Will Fetters.

    The special deluxe edition of the Aria #1 album featuring three movie posters, a special movie 16 page photobook all housed in a matte finished clam shell box.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SOUNDTRACK

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Black Eyes
  2. La Vie En Rose
  3. Maybe Its Time
  4. Out Of Time
  5. Alibi
  6. Shallow
  7. Music To My Eyes
  8. Diggin My Grave
  9. Always Remember Us This Way
  10. Look What I Found
  11. Heal Me
  12. I Dont Know What Love Is
  13. Is That Alright?
  14. Why Did You Do That?
  15. Hair Body Face
  16. Before I Cry
  17. Too Far Gone


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 291ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.