For The Throne (Music Inspired By The HBO Series Game Of Thrones)

Model: 19075944742

SKU: 382077 Product ID: 908361

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Soundtrack

Release Date ‐ 17/05/19


Add to Cart


    Columbia Records and HBO have announced For The Throne (Music Inspired By The Hbo Series Game Of Thrones) in celebration of the highly anticipated global hit series' final season.

    This is first time HBO has partnered up with a major label to curate a soundtrack, specifically for the series, that will feature brand new songs from an array of music's biggest names.

    Album Features the following artist: A$AP Rocky, Chloe X Halle, Ellie Goulding, Jacob Banks, James Arthur, Joey BadA$$, Lennon Stella, Lil Peep, Maren Morris, Matthew Bellamy, Mumford & Sons, Rosalía feat. A.CHAL, SZA, The Lumineers, The National, The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, X Ambassadors


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Columbia

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtrack

Track Listing


  1. "Kingdom Of One" Maren Morris
  2. "Power Is Power" SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott
  3. "Nightshade" The Lumineers
  4. "Hollow Crown" Ellie Goulding
  5. "Baptize Me" X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks
  6. "Too Many Gods" A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
  7. "Turn On Me" The National
  8. "From The Grave" James Arthur
  9. "Me Traicionaste" ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL
  10. "When I Lie (Remix)" Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  11. "Love Can Kill" Lennon Stella
  12. "Wolf At Your Door" Chloe x Halle
  13. "Devil In Your Eye" Mumford & Sons
  14. "Pray (High Valyrian)" Matt Bellamy


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.