Game Of Thrones: Music From The Hbo Series - Ost

Model: VAR0670972

SKU: 274432 Product ID: 673331

Format - CD

Genre - Soundtrack

Release Date - 11/11/11

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Original Score to the HBO series Game Of Thones. Composed by Ramin Djawadi & containing 29 tracks.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SOUNDTRACK

    Label - Varese Sarabande

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Main Title
  2. North Of The Wall
  3. Goodbye Brother
  4. The Kingsroad
  5. The King's Arrival
  6. Love In The Eyes
  7. A Raven From King's Landing
  8. The Wall
  9. Things I Do For Love
  10. A Golden Crown
  11. Winter Is Coming
  12. A Bird Without Feathers
  13. Await The King's Justice
  14. You'll Be Queen One Day
  15. The Assassin's Dagger
  16. To Vaes Dothrak
  17. Jon's Honor
  18. Black Of Hair
  19. You Win Or You Die
  20. Small Pack Of Wolves
  21. Game Of Thrones
  22. Kill Them All
  23. The Pointy End
  24. Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors
  25. When The Sun Rises In The West
  26. King Of The North
  27. The Night's Watch
  28. Fire And Blood
  29. Finale


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.