Game Of Thrones: Season 8 (Music From The HBO Series) (Soundtrack)

Model: WTM40290

SKU: 387624 Product ID: 910060

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Soundtrack

Release Date ‐ 19/07/19

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Music from the final season of Game of Thrones by Ramin Djawadi.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - RAMIN DJAWADI

    Label - Water Tower

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtrack

Track Listing


  1. Main Title (from Game of Thrones: Season 8)
  2. The Rains of Castamere
  3. Arrival at Winterfell
  4. Flight of Dragons
  5. Heir to the Throne
  6. Jenny of Oldstones
  7. A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
  8. The Battle of Winterfell
  9. The Dead are Already Here
  10. Battle for the Skies
  11. The Long Night Pt. 1
  12. The Long Night Pt. 2
  13. The Night King
  14. Dead Before The Dawn
  15. Not Today
  16. Farewell
  17. Outside the Gates
  18. The Bells
  19. The Last War
  20. Into The Fire
  21. For Cersei
  22. Believe
  23. Stay a Thousand Years
  24. Nothing Else Matters
  25. Master of War
  26. Be With Me
  27. The Iron Throne
  28. Break The Wheel
  29. You Have a Choice
  30. The White Book
  31. The Last of the Starks
  32. A Song of Ice and Fire


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.