Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse (Limited Edition)

Model: 7730703

SKU: 349190 Product ID: 899509

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Soundtrack

Release Date ‐ 14/12/18


Add to Cart


    Republic Records, in collaboration with Sony Pictures Entertainment, will release the Official Soundtrack Album for Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse!!

    The soundtrack includes the hit single 'Sunflower' from the multi-platinum, chart-dominating artists Post Malone & Swae Lee.

    Limited Edition Lenticular Cover!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SOUNDTRACK

    Label - Republic

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Secondary - Compilation

Track Listing


  1. What's Up Danger - Blackway and Black Caviar
  2. Sunflower - Post Malone and Swae Lee
  3. Way Up - Jaden Smith
  4. Familia - Nicki Minaj and Anuel AA featuring Bantu
  5. Invincible - Animé
  6. Start a Riot - Duckwrth and Shaboozey
  7. Hide - Juice WRLD featuring SEEZYN
  8. Memories - Thutmose
  9. Save the Day - Ski Mask The Slump God and Jacquees featuring Coi Leray and LouGotCash
  10. Let Go - Beau Young Prince
  11. Scared of the Dark - Lil Wayne and Ty Dolla Sign featuring Special Guest
  12. Elevate - DJ Khalil featuring Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Swavay and Trevor Rich
  13. Home - Vince Staples


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.