Model: MUD002

SKU: 419361 Product ID: 759512

Format - CDEP

Genre - Urban/Rap

Release Date - 13/09/13


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Canberra producer Ghosts in the Room returns with his second release in 12 months teaming up with New York artists Ruste Juxx, Block McCloud and Shabaam Sahdeeq for the Barbarians EP.

    From the opening track listeners are taken on a journey through the dark streets of Brooklyn with the Barbarians combining street raps with heavy hitting beats. 

    Featuring guest verses from Ras Kass, Fortay and Tornts as well as instrumental tracks, this release is a must have for any hip hop fan.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GHOST IN THE ROOM

    Label - Obese Records

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Through The Flames
  2. Bucktown
  3. Gladiators
  4. Danger Feat. Ras Kass & Fortay
  5. Under Your Skin
  6. Dark Streets Feat Tornts
  7. Through The Flames (Instrumental)
  8. Bucktown (Instrumental)
  9. Gladiators (Instrumental)
  10. Danger (Instrumental)
  11. Under Your Skin (Instrumental)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.