Chapter V

Model: 7567876232

SKU: 294662 Product ID: 436961

Format - CD

Release Date - 24/08/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Chapter V is the fifth studio album by American R&B recording artist Trey Songz. Featuring production from Troy Taylor, and Benny Blanco amongst others, and guest appearences from Kelly Rowland, J. Cole, Big Sean, Rick Ross, and T.I.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SONGZ, TREY

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Chapter V (Intro)
  2. Dive In
  3. Panty Wetter (Interlude)
  4. Heart Attack
  5. 2 Reasons - Feat. T.I.
  6. Go Hard
  7. Don't Be Scared - Feat. Big Sean
  8. Pretty Girl's Lie
  9. Bad Decisions
  10. Playin' Hard
  11. Forever Yours - Feat. Kelly Rowland
  12. Inside Enterlude (Interlude)
  13. Fumble
  14. Without a Woman
  15. Interlude 4 U (Interlude)
  16. Simply Amazing - Feat. Rick Ross
  17. Ladies Go Wild - Feat. J. Cole
  18. Check Me Out


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 483ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.