Circus In The Sky

Model: ILL094CD

SKU: 420139 Product ID: 502438


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Circus In The Sky' is the fifth album from Aussie Hip-Hop heavyweights Bliss N Eso.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BLISS N ESO

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Unite
  2. Pale Blue Dot
  3. I Am Somebody (feat. Nas)
  4. Home Is Where the Heart Is
  5. Animal Kingdom
  6. Can't Get Rid of This Feeling (feat. Daniel Merriweather)
  7. Act your Age
  8. Life's Midnight
  9. Reservoir Dogs (feat. 360, Pez, Seth Sentry & Drapht)
  10. Next Frontier
  11. My Life (feat. Ceekay Jones)
  12. Jungle
  13. Cialis Cuts (feat. Alex Williamson)
  14. Bomb Like Banksy
  15. Sunshine
  16. I Feel Free
  17. House Of Dreams


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circus in the sky I love this album so much its one I would highly recommend for any hiphop lovers out there. Thanks bliss n eso
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_420139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.