Model: B002921102

SKU: 632618 Product ID: 892700


Add to Cart


    Eminem, the biggest selling artist of our generation is back with his 10th studio album – and this one caught the entire world by surprise!

    'Kamikaze' keeps features to a minimum with guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce da 5'9", Jessie Reyez, and uncredited vocals by Justin Vernon.

    Fans and critics alike have been quick to praise the album as one of Eminem's best


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - EMINEM

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. The Ringer
  2. Greatest
  3. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
  4. Paul Skit (Paul Rosenberg)
  5. Normal
  6. Em Calls Paul - Skit
  7. Stepping Stone
  8. Not Alike (feat. Royce Da 5 9)
  9. Fall
  10. Kamikaze
  11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
  12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
  13. Venom Music From The Motion Picture


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to form Absolutely incredible verbal slaughter on the mumble rap scene, This album is a return to form most fans haven't seen since the days of Marshall Mathers LP and Eminem Show, straight from the get go eminem shows why he is truly one of the greatest rappers of all time with witty metaphors and flows that will make your hair stand up, taking verbal shots at anyone relevant in today's mumble rap scene his verbal onslaughts don't ceasefire until all are deceased. this is what eminem fans have been waiting for. I'd say he's back but he never really left in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Album Since Eminem Show Best eminem album I’ve ever listened too in a long time since the eminem show hard style beats by Dre and em very dope as and this is the album everyone’s been waiting for a long time definitely way better then revival and this album proves why he raps about the recent rappers to this day to show them that he’s still got that shady vibe in him definitely highly recommend this album to the world best album of 2018 by far!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim's back! Hard beats, excellent multisyllable rhymes, everything you could ever want from eminem. Raw album.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Masterpiece! 10/10. This is incredible. Has TES vibe to it. Amazing beats by Dre. Em in fine form. Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You wanted Shady well you got It One of his best to display against those fake rappers in this Gen
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from His best album in a long time Dope bars from beginning to end. Shadys back and on fire. Savage diss tracks and insane technically ability litter this amazing rap album by the greatest rapper of his generation.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masterpiece This album literally came out of nowhere. Eminem is back to the good old days dissing everyone. He was down from the reviews from Revival but now he's back better than ever. Since this came out I've played this on repeat since it was released 10/10.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Master lyricist, every time I listen to it I hear a different bar I missed.
Date published: 2018-09-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_632618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 264ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.