New Africa Nation

Model: ODG2019

SKU: 363585 Product ID: 902229

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 22/03/19

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    After becoming the first Ghanaian to win a Grammy earlier this year for his contributions to Ed Sheeran's '÷' album, Fuse ODG is back once again with his new track 'Bra Fie' (Come Home) ft. Damian "Jr Gong" Marley and new album 'New Africa Nation'.

    Produced by Yr$ Truly & OTWoode, 'Bra Fie' is a unifying call to all Africans... be they Afro-caribbean, Afro-american, Afro-british...to come home.

    Fuse ODG's debut album 'T.I.N.A. (This Is New Africa)' opened a dialogue to present Africa as it really is: a vibrant, scenic and community-orientated continent full of opportunities that's a world away from how it's portrayed by the mainstream media.

    The album also cemented Fuse's status as the pioneer of the Afrobeats sound.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FUSE ODG

    Label - Off Da Ground Records

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Bra Fie (Come Home) [feat. Damian "JR GONG" Marley]
  2. Thinking About It
  3. Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)
  4. Quality
  5. Interlude (feat. Suli Breaks)
  6. Attention
  7. Island
  8. Outside Of The Ropes (Explicit)
  9. Red Rose
  10. All Night Long (feat. SteffLon Don)
  11. So Many Ways
  12. Asem Aba (Issues)
  13. One Day (Bonus Track)
  14. Sweetie Adjoa (Bonus Track) [feat. Sarkodie & OTWoode]


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.