Model: 7567876656

SKU: 311356 Product ID: 712170

Format - CD

Genre - Urban/Rap

Release Date - 07/12/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    "O.N.I.F.C." is the follow-up to Wiz Khalifa's debut "ROLLING PAPERS," which helped Wiz cement his place in mainstream Hip Hop.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - WIZ KHALIFA

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Paperbond
  3. Bluffin
  4. Let It Go feat Akon
  5. The Bluff feat Cam'ron
  6. Word Hard, Play Hard
  7. Got Everything feat Courtney Noelle
  8. Fall Asleep
  9. Time
  10. It's Nothin feat 2 Chainz
  11. Rise Above feat Pharrell, Tukicarter & Amber Rose
  12. Initiation feat Lolamonroe
  13. Up In It
  14. No Limit
  15. The Plan feat Juicy J
  16. Remember You feat The Weeknd
  17. Medicated feat Chevy Woods & Juicy J


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 468ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.