Model: 7749028

SKU: 381856 Product ID: 907771

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 26/04/19


Add to Cart


    Streatham, South London-born grime artist Dave (aka Santan Dave) may only have been 16 when he entered the grime spotlight, but his conscious lyrical style made him sound well beyond his years.

    'Psychodrama' is an intricate, complex and striking 11-track collection that encapsulates everything special and unique about the prodigal rapper. With only a handful of features (including J Hus' first appearance on a track since last summer), the record features production from frequent collaborator Fraser T Smith as well as Jae5, 169, TSB, IO, 1Mind and newcomer Kyle Evans.  


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DAVE

    Label - Caroline International

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Psycho
  2. Streatham
  3. Black
  4. Purple Heart
  5. Location (feat. Burna Boy)
  6. Disaster (feat. J Hus)
  7. Screwface Capital
  8. Environment
  9. Lesley (feat. Ruelle)
  10. Voices
  11. Drama


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.