Strange Clouds

Model: 7567882649

SKU: 298748 Product ID: 438120

Format - CD

Available - 27/04/12


Add to Cart


    As one of hip-hop's most inventive and exciting young artists, B.o.B has quickly drawn a bounty of rapturous critical applause. B.o.B's sophomore album, 'Strange Clouds,' which features production from the likes of Dr. Luke, Jim Jonsin, Ryan Tedder, Salaam Remi and even B.o.B himself, with collaborations including Andre 3000 on 'Play The Guitar,' and Lil Wayne on the album's title track, 'Strange Clouds'.


    Artist - B.O.B

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Primary Format - Music - CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Bombs Away - Feat. Morgan Freeman
  2. Ray Bands
  3. So Hard To Breathe
  4. Both Of Us - Feat. Taylor Swift
  5. Strange Clouds - Feat. Lil Wayne
  6. So Good
  7. Play For Keeps
  8. Arena - Feat. Chris Brown and T.I.
  9. Out Of My Mind - Feat. Nicki Minaj
  10. Never Let You Go - Feat. Ryan Tedder
  11. Chandelier - Feat. Lauriana Mae
  12. Circles
  13. Just A Sign - Feat. Playboy Tre
  14. Castles - Feat. Trey Songz
  15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)