Strength In Numb333rs

Model: 1686174182

SKU: 357725 Product ID: 900909

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    FEVER 333 has announced their anticipated Roadrunner/333 Wreckords Crew debut LP, 'Strength In Numb333rs!'

    Comprised of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler [ex-letlive.], drummer Aric Improta [Night Verses], and guitarist Stephen Harrison [ex-The Chariot], FEVER 333 released their politically charged, breakthrough EP, 'Made An America' earlier this year. 

    The collection was highlighted by the EP's title track and "Walking In My Shoes."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FEVER 333

    Label - Roadrunner / 333 Wreckords Crew

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

    Music Genre Secondary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. ...
  2. Burn It
  3. Animal
  4. Prey For Me / 3
  5. One Of Us
  6. Inglewood / 3
  7. The Innocent
  8. Out Of Control / 3
  9. Am I Here?
  10. Coup D'Étalk


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it coming! Solid album. Blowin away by the talent these guys demonstrate throughout.
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_357725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 220ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.