Wild Ones

Model: 7567876272

SKU: 303496 Product ID: 714762

Format - CD

Genre - Urban/Rap

Release Date - 29/06/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Flo Rida's 4th studio album 'Wild Ones' is set to raise the stakes, it features title track and hit 'Wild Ones' featuring Sia; it also features other smash hits 'Good Feeling' and 'Whistle'. The album will feature a number of collaborations, artists like Red Foo of LMFAO, Jennifer Lopez and Lil Wayne.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FLO RIDA

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Whistle
  2. Wild Ones - Feat. Sia
  3. Let It Roll
  4. Good Feeling
  5. In My Mind Part 2 - Feat. Georgi Kay
  6. Sweet Spot - Feat. Jennifer Lopez
  7. Thinking About You
  8. I Cry
  9. Run - Feat. Red Foo (of LMFAO)
  10. Let It Roll Part 2 - Feat. Lil Wayne


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 271ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.