#willpower (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 3732041

SKU: 354977 Product ID: 503227

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 19/04/13


Add to Cart


    The fourth album from Black Eyed Peas leader will.i.am. Apart from production by will.i.am himself, Audiobot, Dallas Austin and Steve Angello also lend their hands.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - WILL.I.AM

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Good Morning
  2. Hello
  3. This Is Love
  4. Scream & Shout
  5. Let's Go
  6. Gettin' Dumb
  7. Geekin'
  8. Freshy
  9. #thatPOWER
  10. Great Times Are Coming
  11. The World Is Crazy
  12. Fall Down
  13. Love Bullets
  14. Far Away From Home
  15. Ghetto Ghetto
  16. Reach For The Stars
  17. Smile Mona Lisa
  18. Bang Bang


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 221ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.